Aliens Developers is constructing the ‘Aliens Space Station’ residential project in dist. Medak, Telangana.


Real estate / housing

Status: Under Implementation
Promoter: Aliens Developers, belonging to the Aliens Group
Project: Constructing a residential project in phases
Location: Gachibowli-Tellapur, dist. Medak, Telangana.
Project Details: The 3-phase ‘Aliens Space Station’ residential project (3B+30 floors in each phase). The project will offer 2 & 3 BHK, duplex, sky villas.
Current Status: Civil work is in progress for phase-II. Phase-III is in planning stage. Phase-I was commissioned in H1 2014.

2 Responses to Aliens Developers is constructing the ‘Aliens Space Station’ residential project in dist. Medak, Telangana.

  1. gafas oakley baratas says:

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

    Like

  2. asics nimbus 13 says:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before
    but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back frequently!

    Like

Leave a Reply

